<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="CP_ACP"%> IAS Officers' Association Website, Haryana

Welcome to the website of Haryana IAS Officers Association. This website is for interaction among those who joined Indian Administrative Service under Haryana Cadre. Haryana IAS Officers Association is an Organization of serving members of the Indian Administrative Service, allocated to Haryana cadre. However, the Association keeps in touch with the retired IAS officers of the cadre through its various periodical activities. Haryana IAS Officers Association website is a common platform for intra cadre dialogue.
IAS Officers' Associations, Haryana  |    Content on this website is published and managed by Haryana IAS Officers Association
Important Links


Chief Secretary Haryana  
Haryana Government
Haryana Institute Of Public Administration
Finance Department
India Portal
Accountant General, Haryana
Non-Profit Group Housing Society at Bhopal
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions

Other IAS Associations Websites
  Indian Railways    
Air India & Indian Airlines
Jet Lite
Jet Airways
King Fisher Airlines
Travel Assistant
Office Bearers
  Sh. D.S. Dhesi, President  

Vice President
Sh. P. Raghavendra Rao, Secretary
Sh. Dhanpat Singh, Joint Secretary
Sh. Rajiv Arora, Joint Secretary
Sh. Mohammed Shayin, Joint Secretary
  Sh Anurag Rastogi, Treasurer  
Executive Members
Sh. Samir Mathur
Smt. Keshni Anand Arora       
Sh. Rajan Kumar Gupta
Sh. Sarban Singh  
Smt. Navraj Sandhu
Sh. S.S. Prasad
Sh. R.P. Chander
Smt. Dheera Khandelwal 
Sh. Anurag Aggarwal 
Sh. R.S. Doon    
Sh. Rajbir Singh
Sh. Maha Singh, Secretary Tourism-Ex-Officio
Smt. Ashima Garg , D.C. Panchkula-Ex-officio
Bureaucrats Links